.prezi-player { width: 550px; } .prezi-player-links { text-align: center; }http://prezi.com/bin/preziloader.swf

Yes, this is my list of technologies that are merging and converging on mobile devices, specifically smartphones. But this is also just an example of me testing Prezi, which is VERY similar to pptPlex that Microsoft was testing a while ago.

 

UPDATE: Looks like I have problems embedding it in WordPress, but I have problems embedding most things in my WordPress.com blog.

Leave a Reply

