Recently, I’ve been focused on looking into Social Advertising, which I define as advertising that helps an advertiser’s social media marketing efforts. Please let me know if you have some great examples of paid advertising that used social media in some way, plus the ROI to prove that it was successful. The reason I ask is because I haven’t seen any great examples with some solid ROI to back it up.

Please either leave a comment on my blog or contact me on Twitter @BrianGroth.

One thought on “Social Advertising

Leave a Reply

