Microsoft’s Windows Live Writer is a great tool for blogging and quite a few people seem to agree. However, one of the great features of being able to choose which of your blogs to post to often works against me. My personal blog is often about my dog Milo, but sometimes I forget to select which blog to post to and it defaults to wherever I posted to last. That’s why you may have just read about Milo, the Well Traveled Dog. I hope you enjoyed my mistake, but I’ll try to stick to Social Advertising on this blog. 

  WLWriter

Leave a Reply

